Screen Optimization

A brief post that isn’t exactly related to the themes of the blog.

I was reading some webcomics last night on my phone and found myself really disappointed by not being able to see the full comic page on the screen. I have an iPhone 7 and my screen is pretty large, but I found myself having to zoom in to read the text and really see the artwork. Personally, I like to view the whole comic page as one piece of artwork and I know there are some comic creators that implement that in their work. Therefore, I was curious if any of you knew of any webcomics that are optimized well enough to be viewed on any screen size without losing too much detail.

Also, what is your preferred way to view webcomics? Leave a comment and let me know!

One thought on “Screen Optimization

Leave a Reply

